Sign In Forgot Password

CONTACT US

360 Spadina Road

 Toronto, Ontario M5P 2V4

+1 416-483-0883

info@fhjc.ca

Rabbi Elie Karfunkel 416-483-0883 x 222 Email: Rabbielie@fhjc.ca

Rabbi Mordechai Bookbinder 416-483-0883 x 223 Email: rabbi.mordechai@fhjc.ca

Rabbi Dovid Appelrouth 416-483-0883 x 225 Email: Rabbidovid@fhjc.ca

Dalia Appelrouth 416-483-0883 x 225 Dalia@fhjc.ca

Nancy Klein 416-483-0883 x 224   nancy@fhjc.ca

Accounting 416-483-0883 x 226     daniel@fhjc.ca

Shabbat/Holiday hospitality Email fhjcshabbatguest@gmail.com

Hall Bookings Email bookings@fhjc.ca

 

Show 
The Albert & Temmy Latner Forest Hill Jewish Centre

360 Spadina Rd
Toronto Ontario M5P 2V4 Canada
416-483-0883
www.fhjc.ca

Show On Map
Tue, July 23 2019 20 Tammuz 5779