Sign In Forgot Password

CONTACT US

360 Spadina Road

 Toronto, Ontario M5P 2V4

+1 416-483-0883

info@fhjc.ca

Rabbi Elie Karfunkel 416-483-0883 x 222 Email: Rabbielie@fhjc.ca

Rabbi Dan Rand 416-483-0883 x 223 Email: Drand@fhjc.ca

Rabbi Dovid Appelrouth 416-483-0883 x 225 Email: Rabbidovid@fhjc.ca

Dalia Appelrouth 416-483-0883 x 225 Dalia@fhjc.ca

Michelle Friedman 416-483-0883 x 224 Email Michelle@fhjc.ca

Faige Kaplan 416-483-0883 x226 Email Faige@fhjc.ca

Shabbat/Holiday hospitality Email fhjcshabbatguest@gmail.com

Hall Bookings Email bookings@fhjc.ca

 

Fri, June 23 2017 29 Sivan 5777