Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

 

Rabbi Elie Karfunkel

416-483-0883 ext. 222
rabbielie@fhjc.ca

Rebbetzin Rifky Karfunkel

416-483-0883 ext. 228
rifky@fhjc.ca

Rabbi Mordechai Bookbinder - EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

416-483-0883 ext. 223
rabbi.mordechai@fhjc.ca

Gabby Krug - MEMBERSHIP

416-258-9517

Gitty Nussbaum - LIVE2GIVE DIRECTOR

gittyn@gmail.com

Nancy Klein - ADMINISTRATOR

416-483-0883 ext. 224
nancy@fhjc.ca

Michael Goodbaum - COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

416-483-0883 ext. 225
michaelg@fhjc.ca

Daniel Mendel - FINANCIAL

416-483-0883 ext. 226
daniel@fhjc.ca

  


 

Mon, January 20 2020 23 Tevet 5780