Sign In Forgot Password

Tots Shabbat Music Class Winter 2022

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782 - 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

A great chance to learn the shabbat music songs with song leader, Deborah Maes!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783