Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Music Class Thursday

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

2. Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

4. Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

5. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

6. Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

7. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

8. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

9. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Thursday session includes 11 classes, $165 per child/ $245 for 2 siblings

Register

WINTER SHABBAT MUSIC CLASS 2020

THURSDAY 4:00 AND FRIDAY 10:45 SESSIONS FULLY BOOKED

Thursday Session :

Dates: Jan 9: 13 Classes

Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM 
 

Friday Sessions: 

Dates: Jan 10: 13 Classes 

Time:  9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
         10:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Tots Shabbat Music Program is $220 per child.  If you are registering multiple children from one family or one child for multiple sessions, please contact our office directly.

Location: 
360 Spadina Road, Second Floor 

For More Information:
nancy@fhjc.ca / 416-483-0883 ext 0 



We apologize, but due to booking commitments, we are unable to offer any refunds for children who miss sessions or drop out of the program.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 20 2020 23 Tevet 5780