Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Music Class 1 Friday

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Shevat 5780

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

2. Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

3. Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

4. Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

5. Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780

9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Shevat 5780 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday, February 7, 2020 12 Shevat 5780 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday, January 31, 2020 5 Shevat 5780 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Teves 5780 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday, January 17, 2020 20 Teves 5780 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Friday, January 10, 2020 13 Teves 5780 - 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM

Friday sessions include 12 classes, $180 per child/ $270 for 2 siblings

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 19 2020 24 Shevat 5780