Sign In Forgot Password

Monday Night Men's Learning

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Monday, March 9, 2020 13 Adar 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Monday, March 23, 2020 27 Adar 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

10. Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

11. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

12. Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

13. Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

14. Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

15. Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

16. Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

17. Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

18. Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

19. Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

20. Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

21. Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

22. Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

23. Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, February 17, 2020 22 Shevat 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020 23 Teves 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Teves 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Teves 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Come study together. Work one on one with other members or in a group to deepen your Jewish learning. Sushi & refreshments provided.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 20 2020 25 Shevat 5780