Sign In Forgot Password

Live 2 Give - Boys

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

2. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

3. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

4. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

5. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

6. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

7. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

8. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

9. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

10. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

11. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

12. Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

13. Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

14. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

15. Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

16. Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

17. Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

18. Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

19. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

20. Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

21. Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780

7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Teves 5780 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Teves 5780 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Teves 5780 - 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM

Take your community service experience to the next level. Engage in meaningful, fun and sociable work while helping make a positive impact on the lives of others. Create a social Jewish network while servicing your community. For high school boys (grades 9-12). Activities include delivering food to needy families; making blankets for children in South Africa; jewellery making for sick kids; volunteering at charity events, and much more. *The program is free of charge

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 19 2020 24 Shevat 5780