Sign In Forgot Password

Learn And Earn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Thursday, March 5, 2020 9 Adar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Thursday, March 12, 2020 16 Adar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Thursday, March 19, 2020 23 Adar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

13. Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

14. Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

15. Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

16. Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

17. Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

18. Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

19. Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

20. Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

21. Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

22. Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

23. Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

24. Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

25. Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Amazing one-on-one learning program where teenagers learn with a mentor about any Jewish topic of their choice! Participants receive $10 for each session and enjoy free sushi every week.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 20 2020 23 Tevet 5780