Sign In Forgot Password

Bat Mitzvah Class A

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 20, 2020 23 Tevet 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Monday, February 3, 2020 8 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Monday, February 10, 2020 15 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Monday, February 17, 2020 22 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

6. Monday, February 24, 2020 29 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

7. Monday, March 2, 2020 6 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

8. Monday, March 16, 2020 20 Adar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

9. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

10. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

11. Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

12. Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

13. Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

14. Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

15. Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

16. Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

17. Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

18. Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

19. Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

20. Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

21. Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

22. Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

23. Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

24. Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

25. Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

26. Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, January 13, 2020 16 Tevet 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, January 6, 2020 9 Tevet 5780 - 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Offered in three concurrent sessions on Mondays, Wednesdays or Thursdays. FHJC offers an exclusive program for pre bat mitzvah girls that runs once a week for 1-½ hours. The program helps the girls understand their roles as young Jewish women and the ways that they can contribute to their community and feel special as they grow into adulthood. Through discussions, songs, stories, field trips, speakers and hands on activities, the program addresses questions, such as “What does it mean to become a bat mitzvah?” “How do the choices we make affect our future? The program culminates with a beautiful luncheon for the girls and their families, where each girl delivers a short speech on what she learned through the program.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 20 2020 23 Tevet 5780